Team

Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac

Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac
Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac

Leitung Antidiskriminierungsstelle
Leitung next: no to extremism
 
Tel: +43 / 316 / 714 137
E-Mail: grabovac@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at
 

Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré

Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré
Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré

Mitarbeiterin: Antidiskriminierungsstelle
Mitarbeiterin: next: no to extremism

E-Mail: riesel@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

Mag.ª Clara Millner

Clara Millner
Clara Millner

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: millner@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

Mag.ª Alisa Herzog

Alisa Herzog
Alisa Herzog

Mitarbeiterin: Antidiskriminierungsstelle
Mitarbeiterin: next: no to extremism

E-Mail: herzog@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

Mag.ª Jennifer Erber

Jennifer Erber
Jennifer Erber

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: erber@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

Herwig Siebenhofer

Herwig Siebenhofer
Herwig Siebenhofer

Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: siebenhofer@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at 

Majida Cackovic

Majida Cackovic
Majida Cackovic

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: cackovic@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at