Navigation und Service

[Alt + 0] - Zur Startseite[Alt + 1] - Zur Suche[Alt + 2] - Zur Hauptnavigation[Alt + 3] - Zur Subnavigation[Alt + 4] - Zum Inhalt[Alt + 5] - Kontakt
Sie sind hier: 

Team

Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac

Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac 
Mag.ª Daniela Grabovac
 

Leitung
 
Tel: +43 / 316 / 714 137
E-Mail: grabovac@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at
 

 

Mag. Michael Kern

Mag. Michael Kern 
Mag. Michael Kern
 
Beratung
 
Tel: +43 / 316 / 714 137
E-Mail: kern@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at
 

Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré

Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré 
Mag.ª Pauline Riesel-Soumaré
 

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: riesel@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

 

Clara Millner

Clara Millner 
Clara Millner
 

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: millner@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

 

Mag.ª Marion Raidl

Mag.ª Marion Raidl 
Mag.ª Marion Raidl
 

Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: raidl@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at

 

Herwig Siebenhofer

Herwig Siebenhofer 
Herwig Siebenhofer
 

Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: siebenhofer@antidiskriminierungsstelle.steiermark.at